You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.... EPISODE 11

in #entertainment6 years ago

Lol. Superstition is really a fascinating and scary thing as well. You find it funny you're scared if you do the opposite, you might face the consequences.

I heard a superstition growing up that if someone walks under a rope( like all those spread lines oh, where you dry clothes) one would stop growing tall..its funny how I disregard it but I still dont have the nerve to pass under the rope as at today... I think it has gotten psychological.😁😁. If I am to pass under the spread line by force, I'll put both of my hands on my head😹😹.

Great episode once more

Sort:  

Lmao
Same situation i found myself
Thanks for stoping by dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63