WORLD WRESTLING FEDERATION (WWE)

Hello steemians, hope we are all steaming fine.
Today I just want to share some onsite on one of my favourite sport wrestling..
Basically I grew up watching wrestling, my dad is a wrestling enthusiast, so is my mum!! So growing up as kids we had no option but to like wrestling.

My favourite wrestler is:

image source

RANDY ORTON I love his charisma, his physique, his wrestling style of course the R.K.O.
some of my other favourites are

JOHN CENA

image source

TRIPLE H

image source

my favourite match of all time

Some if my favourite matches was the match between

john cena vs the rock..

image source

Brock lesnar vs undertaker..

image source

Sort:  

My favourite has always been John Cena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44