ONE OF MY FAVORITE MOVIES EVER....HOTROD!!!!

in #entertainment7 years ago

Hotrod is one of my favorite movies ever.....Who would have ever guessed that!!!

173691-comedy-movies-andy-samberg-photo-hot-rod-movie-andy-samberg-poster-wallpaper.jpg

Thanks to @rigaronib and @uglysweater for showing me Hotrod for the first time about 4 years ago. Now I can quote the movie by heart, my family and I quote it almost daily.

The cast includes Andy Samberg, Bill Hader, Danny McBride, Will Arnett, Ian Mcshane, Isla Fisher, and Jorma Taccone are all HILARIOUS!!!

I love this movie!! I would give it a 10/10. I would recommend this movie to anyone that loves funny and silly movies like Napoleon Dynamite, or Nacho Libre.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 14 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74