You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepeal.......EPISODE 10

in #entertainment6 years ago

@Chiama my darling, that conversation with you that day showed how passionate you are about life, and the media industry. The media industry needs your impact, I hope you are getting prepped. You have an amazing personality and it was great having you on the show.



About ladies making the first move, I have nothing against it. There are various ways to make the first move. We as females are powerful beyond our imaginations. We sincerely know what we can do to get the attention from that guy we want. So my answer to your question will be, yes ladies can make the first move. But I would rather suggest they make the first move through their attitude but not verbally. The verbal move should rather be done by the guy.

Sort:  

Thanks dear @gee1

We are gonna conquer. I am excited about the future

Thanks for your wonderful contribution

I totally agree with your view. It very unafrican for a woman to go verbal.

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50