Willie the worm My first stop motion "movie" Comedyopenmic round 8

in #entertainment6 years ago


This is my second entry for this weeks Comedyopenmic.

I nominate @jwolf and @infinityroad

I played around with stop motion a bit and thought I make a very short movie out of my clips.

My new alter ego Willie the Worm. I hope I can come up with a few more ideas since it was pretty frustrating but also a lot of fun making them


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

die Stimme ist sehr Lustig

ich weiss nicht ob ich das als kompliment sehen soll :-)

normal rede ich anders

Natürlich, ich habe als kompliment geschrieben.

really funny things man😂😂😂

Lol!! That was awesome brother hahhahahHhahaha this is where the magic happens haha

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha lol . That's an awesome way to clown stairs

Der wird meiner Tochter auch gefallen.
Hat sogar die passende Farbe!!!
:-)

Ich wollte ihn Dir auch nicht wegnehmen! Das Video angucken sollte reichen!! ;-)
Steht aber noch aus....
werde berichten! ;-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's so awesome great work by you : )

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa

Good job with the stop motion. Looked really good. I could only imagine the patience required.

it was really annoying at some points as patience is not really my strong point.

I have to admit that it was funny but only moderately. That is until Willie the worm said 'this is where the magic happens'.
I think I died little from laughing so hard. LOL!!!

Willie the worm will probably star in more movies now :-)

At least he got you at the end.

Would love to hear more from him. Hell who knows maybe he is the next big thing ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49