Biology 🆚 Physics. (Real Battle) look am i right ??!!!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening friends,

I think i should get everyone's view about this serious case disurbing me.
It does not concern me Really , but i just cant tell why i am being disturbed by it.

image

http://www.paigntonacademy.org/year-10-biology-1-ppe-21st-january-2016/

Biology -

** has been my best subject since when i started my SS 1 class, i have been the best in my class since when i began Ss1 class till i graduated from my school.**

  • **Biology is very easy to understand, the term biology is gotten from two greek words, "Bio" means "Life" and "Logy" means "word".
    Therefore, biology deals with the study of life.
    .
    image
  • Biology is an intresting subject that has got the minds of every of it's listener when it is being taught, biology is never dull, especially when the lecturer is talking about Reproduction

image

  • Lolllll 😂😂😂😂😂😂 :::::::--that class is really intresting, especially when the lecturer ask for practical test during the lecture.
    That explains another reason why students understand biology faster than any other science course.

Physiscs -

image

Deals with calculations

  • Especially than Physics, physics is a very very complicated course to understand to me, To me, it deals with calculations that are not from this earth, and look as if its a subject created in other to punish students.
    In physics, you can't master all the formulas, Calculations, Solutions, and Notes,
    unless you want to run Mad.*

image

Physics is really technical ...

image

https://www.spoonflower.com/wallpaper/1278596-physics-formulas-by-jabiroo

Another thing that makes me dislike physics is the attitude of physics teachers, they act as if we students are the brothers of the founder of physics, and as if were supposed to know all, even about a topic we don't know what the topic means, they will give us calculations on it.*

Serious this is my mind about physics and biology, let us know your own thought about both subjects,

Which do you like best..

Thanks

Upvote

Comment

Resteem

I am @flame-man

Also join our team which now has a Whatsapp group named @MinnowAmbassadors

Link=

https://chat.whatsapp.com/4jrWDcKIlXU0EFqALd1y1S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28