You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING: SATURDAY NIGHTS WITH ZIZY

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello @zizymena

I strongly believe this show gonna be bomb because of the hand behind it. Within your short stint here, your name has become ubiquitous in the community.

I am donating 4sbd in support of this scheme.

Wishing the very best of success.

@eurogee, the founder of @euronation community & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

Sort:  

Yaay💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 I can't fit shout. I'm so so so excited. Oh my goodness 🤗🤗🤗. Thank you very much sir. @eurogee you are the brain behind this. You kept pushing me. You said "Zizy start a show, you can do this'" and I kept saying I don't know what to do but you kept insisting. I'm so happy today. I was afraid I won't get support but you've shown me you've got my back. Thank you so so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66