STREET THEORY FOR GUITARISTS - 1.2

Hello reader
I trust you are having a nice day, But if not, this could help brighten your day a little...
...so, today we are gonna go straight to [1.2].fundamentals because my last write up was a review on what the lessons are gonna be like and the Schedules.
So, briefly under section [1.2]-(fundamentals) We are gonna be learning;
1.) The types of guitar:( acoustic, semi -acoustic and the electric)
2.) The roles played : ( bass and lead)
3.) How to hold the guitar
4.) String names and numbers
5.) Open notes
6.) Basic strumming patterns (down, up and alternate)
Note: the alternate picking is used mostly when soloing or running scales
7.) The musical alphabet
8.) Confusing terms used by guitarists

The video below is a breakdown of the above stated sub -topics. And please feel free to drop comments \suggestions and questions at the reply section below.
Note: this is my first tutorial video ever ...lol
You can laugh at my facial expressions, but don't laugh too much please... Winks
I'm not feeling too fine, but music is life ...sooo enjoy

Hope you picked a thing or two from this video.
You could help re -steem the post if you wish.
Thanks for your time, and hope to see you in the next lesson. I love you
IMG_20180423_082802_123.jpg

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Ok... Nice
Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58