Review − Avengers Infinity War [SPOILERS]

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

https_%2F%2Fblogs-images.forbes.png

¡Heeey, steemians.gif! Today we will talk about Avengers Infinity War the movie that absolutely everyone was waiting for has finally arrived to be the culmination of 10 years of Marvel movies, everything has taken us to this moment.

I'm going to tell you that I thought Avengers Infinity War and I'll do it with freedom so obviously there will be spoilers.

I do not pretend that this review is very detailed of what I think of everything that happens in the film as it is impossible, it is impressive the amount of important things that happen and the impact they have for the Marvel universe and especially for yourself.

DQmdmo7KnVneEwCaUFnQpZ84bvvomYNygnWWZkLDWvh83Qk.gif

infinitywar.0.jpg

Source

Avengers Infinity War is a movie that is exactly what we have been sold from the first moment, all the films that have accompanied us over these 10 years are absolutely merged into one and I can not do anything but applaud the directors, the Russo brothers, because they have done an exceptional job with Avengers Infinity War, despite the over booking of characters because obviously there are many, all have their moment of importance, their time to shine and most important of all, all the characters They have their essence, it seems that you are watching a magic movie by Dr. Strange, suddenly it seems that you are watching the new Iron Man movie, when you are in Wakanda you feel Black Panther at all times as if you were watching his movie and for example the moment when the Guardians appear with the classical music of all their films was incredible, as I say, it is complicated to explain but they have managed to give us a little of all the Marvel movies in Avengers Infinity War and that is something that should be highlighted.

Speaking of this, it has seemed fantastic to me how the characters are known, they are all perfectly connected, you do not see any forced situation, quite the contrary, when it comes time to cross them, it is completely understandable, everything happens because it must happen.

DQmdmo7KnVneEwCaUFnQpZ84bvvomYNygnWWZkLDWvh83Qk.gif

See Tony Stark and Dr. Strange talking and keeping an egos fight at all times I loved, I dare say that this group has been my favorite of the whole movie, you know, the one formed by Iron Man, Dr. Strange, Spider-Man, Star-Lord, Mantis and Drax.

avengers-infinity-war-cast-photo-1280_1.jpg

Source

I need to highlight a character who personally had lost all my hopes in him, but in this movie he has kept my mouth shut and has practically become one of the most important characters of Avengers Infinity War, I am talking about Thor, that after Thor: Ragnarok, a movie that I did not like very much, I thought that this character was already destined to absurd humor and little else but all the scenes of Thor are great and above all very important, all the creation of the Stormbreaker with Rocket and Groo with Peter Dinklage in the role of the giant dwarf, Thor in this film puts all the possible weight on his shoulders and only has one thing in mind, he must kill Thanos, and highlighting the word "must", Thor does not seek revenge, Thor really feels that killing Thanos is what he must do, that is his mission, he and he alone can avoid the great destruction that is approaching.

aHR0cDovL3d3dy5uZXdzYXJhbWEuY29tL2ltYWdlcy9pLzAwMC8yMjQvNTkzL2kwMi9UZWFtVGhvci5qcGc=.jpg

Source

DQmdmo7KnVneEwCaUFnQpZ84bvvomYNygnWWZkLDWvh83Qk.gif

Avengers-Infinity-War-trailer-Thanos-armor-header-1.jpg

Source

Since I have named it, let's talk about Thanos, first of all I need to say that the special effects and animations of Avengers Infinity War is spectacular, really, I do not know about you but I have not seen at any time that it looks bad, highlighting Thanos, when Thanos was on the screen, it never occurred to you that he is a computer-created character of how well he is made up, and this detail helps a lot to empathize with the crazy Titan in some key scenes, because in some moments you get to understand Thanos, you feel sorry for him, especially I want to highlight one of my favorite scenes of the whole movie, the death of Gamora and how Thanos gets the gem of the soul, to achieve this gem Thanos must sacrifice what he loves most and with huge tears running down his face, Thanos kills Gamora only to achieve his goal.

The unexpected moment, who thought that the Guardian of the soul gem was Red Skull?, I was left with my mouth open when I saw it, I did not expect it at all.

hugo-weaving-red-skull-avengers-infinity-war-201401-1280x0.jpg

Source

Continuing with Thanos, this character steals the film completely, every scene that he has on the screen you know will be important or something unexpected will happen, his goal is to annihilate half of the universe to achieve balance but notes that Thanos does not enjoy killing the half of the population of the planets that he visits, he does not do it for pleasure, he does it because he really thinks that it is what he has to do and he is the only one that can do it, achieving all the gems of the infinite, only with a click of fingers that half of the universe will disappear without any pain, it will simply cease to exist and as Thanos says "This is an act of compassion", as I mentioned before it is very complicated to talk about Avengers Infinity War because there are too many things to comment and analyze, It is an event so big and so important that it would take hours and hours.
DQmdmo7KnVneEwCaUFnQpZ84bvvomYNygnWWZkLDWvh83Qk.gif

Avengers-Infinity-War-Behind-the-Scenes-9.jpg

Source

Before talking about the end of the movie, I could summarize that Avengers Infinity War has enchanted me but it does not feel like the 10 year anniversary of Marvel Studios because you notice at all times that this is only the first part of something much bigger and this it's called Avengers 4, as I've highlighted, the characters and the relationships between them are great, the action scenes are perfect, especially the Titan was my favorite, Wakanda's I would have liked it to last longer, but well that's something normal that thinks all fanatical, we only want more and more.

Avengers Infinity War starts very strong with the death of Loki in the beating from Thanos to Hulk and when you start so strong sometimes you feel like it's like a roller coaster, the movie goes up, down and then the whole final part is an explosion of madness but the truth is that I do not find a way to have done better, because despite some very specific downturns are necessary because they are building the whole plot little by little and very well grounded, everything happens because it must happen.

Loki_041018-1.png

Source

And what to say about the end...

Thanos achieves his goal and snaps his fingers causing half of the universe to cease to exist, it was heartbreaking to see so many important characters becoming simply dusty.

I want to highlight especially the death of Spider-Man, it's true that this was the scene that most touched my heart and that got me excited in the movies.

See Peter hugging Tony saying "I do not want to leave, I do not want to leave, Mr. Stark, I do not want to leave" as I said, heartbreaking.

avengers-infinity-war-tony-stark.jpg

Source

Avengers Infinity War is the riskiest movie of Marvel and I love that because many people are going to leave the cinema absolutely in shock and that is something very difficult to achieve, but the big question is how our heroes manage to fix everything this? Only Avengers 4 has the answer.

And here my review, you can leave me in the comments your opinions about the movie, tell me your favorite moments, which character you liked more, anything...

DQmTo56DiuD1G6DorZqMWa9CYqvgZwoFMZXWukvE6AhbBJA.png

DQmeTm7WnxfUQHrbyPcEob8XnAi7riv5CM2T2XyP3rcaibh.gif

Sort:  

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85