You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl....(EPISODE 13)

in #entertainment6 years ago

Wow... This is my first time here, where have I been and what the hell have I been reading on Steemit that I haven't come across this

I have really missed a lot, I won't miss this again o for anything.... My shout out to @jeaniepearl and the gentleman in the building @tojukaka, it was really fun and your answers made me laugh
I also say hi to the man of the moment @papa-pepper, that name Sha... See my eyes o.

This is really a fun place....shout out to @ogoowinner and my crush @gee1

And to everyone in the building I wish all a happy weekend

From me @eberedeboss... I love it here

Sort:  

Pop champagne
You are welcome onboard dear
Thanks for your compliment
Nice having you here and hopt to see you more often
Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82