You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 21

in #entertainment6 years ago

This is truly amazing. Wonderful piece and post you've got dear.
I've been reading some episodes but have not dropped a comment.

I think I had to stop by today and grab some popcorn.. Lol.

Now with the issue of parents wanting to have a say, the truth is parents always want to exert their authority over their children, I've come to understand that their advice is very important. But then, I still try to make them understand that times have changed and values and desires changed with them.

Truth is the manner of approach matters alot, you need to be prudent while driving your defense home.

I love the listening part you mentioned above. I believe it's valuable as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81