Star Wars cannon complete

in #entertainment6 years ago

I recently finish my star wars cannon by watching all episodes of the animated rebels series. I love the entire star wars triology. If I had to pick 3 things that highlighted the entire saga, the highlights for me were watching anakin grow to great power before turning from everything he once stood for. Secondly the hero's of all the movies and their development (r2d2, chopper, chewie, ahsoka ,obi wan, yoda, jin erso, master plo) The villian's of the movies and their development. (darth vader, ventress, maul, dooku, mother tazin, palpatine, jabba) The third highlight of the movies was the story in using the force, having balance, and training to master the force. There is so information to speak of when considering three highlights, and so much that was so good but impossible to fit into three generic highlights of such a long running triology.

I love to hear others highlight 3 areas of the entire films and what stood out the most and gave these films substance.
I love to make some comments about everything I have seen. Shout out to all the star wars steemians.

Sort:  

Question. What did you learn from watching these?
How does it impact your life?

Question. What did you
Learn from watching these? How does
It impact your life?

                 - jedibaru


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

use your strength it gives you focus!

to seek something is to believe in its possibility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64