You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow your dreams: The Acrimony movie review

in #entertainment6 years ago

I haven't seen the movie and I'm sure I won't see it anytime soon but from your review it is clear that there are factors to be considered, but one thing I'd like to add is this, humans tend to be biased when we are asked to judge, there's usually sentiment to the plight of one of the party's involved.
My final note is this, it is said that we are not responsible for peoples actions but we are most definitely responsible for how we react to those actions. A mind clouded with emotions would more often than not make a wrong decision.

Sort:  

You need to see the movie, your opinion is highly needed.

I'll try and see it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54