Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - Official Trailer # 2

in #entertainment6 years ago

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom now has his 2nd trailer. The film releases on June 22, 2018.

Also read: Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - First Official Trailer

Official Trailer # 2

Sort:  

wow, thank for sharing the movie, I will wait for the release date of his film

I love jurrasic every movies i hope its good one&amazing traier

I love jurrasic every movie!
Thanks for sharing us.

I'cant watch ths movi😞😔i'm prgnt..my baby feel not comfortable..

Wait for anxiety 22 feb ....
nice update @danzy

Hi sir.
Plz votes my posto sir and follow me, i am a new member in steemit

I love the movie.

I will wait for this movie, it seems the story is very good, in 2018 a lot of very good movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84