11/22 FANTASY BASKETBALL SLATE BREAKDOWN -Tailor Your Game- DFSBOUTIQUE

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

Hello All:)
I would like to share these videos with those of you who are interested in fantasy sports. DfsBoutique is hosted by one of my close friends. This is his second full time job on top of being a full time father of two! I routinely watch him slave over stats, news, coordinating podcasts for youtube all the while keeping his kids laughing and in sight (quite the task if you ask me!) I take a lot of pride watching him pursue this career so intently. He's managed to consistently rank himself in the top percentile of Nascar competitions as well as NBA competitions enough times to develop a small cult following of shared enthusiasts. I hope you'll take the little time to view his recent YouTube videos, they are always filled with good humor and some wild story telling. If your intrigued and feel like subscribing to get his inside scoop I've included his url below for convenience. I hope to share some of the uplifting support for determined and passionate beginners this platform fosters with him. He sure deserves it. Hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65