14 Fun Facts From My First 2 Weeks On Steemit – #emojitrivia – How do you like the one about Bitcoin?

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

Unbenannt-3_Zeichenfläche 1.png
juggling-emoji
yen-emoji
volcano-emoji
moai-emoji
old-key-emoji
fountain-pen-emoji
selfie-emoji
milky-way-emoji
telescope-emoji
camel-emoji
levitation-emoji
brain-emoji
tokyo-tower-emoji
pizza emoji

I redesigned my #emojitrivia. How do you like it? Leave me a comment :)

votecommentfollow.gif

Sort:  

...think of how much Laszlo Hanyecz would have saved if he saved the bitcoins and used his nation's fiat currency instead to hire contractors to build a custom pizza oven in his home and hire a few gourmet chefs to work full time for him ...

Yes that's true. But I guess nobody would know him then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65