Gilmore Girls

Most of you are going to think I am nuts. But here goes.

My wife got me hooked on this show a couple of years ago. From just paying attention to it while she had it on in the background, I grew to absolutely love it. Yes, that's right...I'm admitting I love it. I'm a "Gillie". The writing is absolutely brilliant, and the characters are very lovable. I doubt many guys would admit to such a thing. Something seemed very familiar when I first started watching over my wife's shoulder. I then came to find out that the set they use for "Stars Hollow" is the same set that was used for "The Music Man" back in 1962. Having grown up in a musical household, that was a staple of my childhood. I fought it at first, but have come to embrace the fact that I now love the Gilmore Girls. If you think I am nuts go ahead and let me hear it in the comments below.

CJ

Gilmore-Girls-tv-female-characters-17891952-1024-768.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86