You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Favorite Video Games

My favorite Resident Evil has to have been Nemesis. The fear of him popping up at "random" times won't ever fade. And the Mega Man addition! Such an awesome/difficult game series! Alas, I'm sort of disappointed none of the Final Fantasy games made your list lol

Sort:  

Yea, I have so many honorable mentions that were so close including FF9 and Chrono Trigger. There's just too many good ones. lol

I loved code veronica for dream cast. True 3d. And there was an fps mode. Great story too.

Code Veronica was a good one too! The Resident Evil series is by far one of my favorites. I just wish they'd go back to zombies, instead of the Las Plagas and other odd stuff they've been doing recently. A RE:3 remake would be so wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45