Entertainment flash (with camzy) episode 3

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello Steemians
Welcome to my blog today
It's 5am from here (nigeria) so good morning to you all

This is the third series of my entertainment flash and a billion thanks to @official-hord for the banner
More grease to your elbow bro


IMG-20171208-WA0009.jpg


So today the first news am gonna give is that of the #EndSARs campaign

Many have heard of this and some anti social media user might have not heard about it.
Well the #EndSARs campaign is a campaign started by the Nigerian twitter community after a lady was said to harassed by SARs for wearing a G-string pants.

According to the lady they said for wearing a G-string pant, she is an ashewo (meaning a prostitute)

First time I heard this news I was like, what took the SARs officers into her undies or is that the new form operation?

First of all for some of us or those living outside Nigeria SARs is a branch of the Nigerian police force with its full name as

Special antirobbery squad


So I went online to observe for my self and I saw that even Nigerian celebrities are now part of the #EndSARs campaign

Celebrities like falz and olamide

Falz said on an interview

Even as a celebrity and a practicing lawyer, I was stopped by SARs officers calling me a yahoo boy and tried extorting money from me, I want to Sue SARs Not to use my celebrity power to bring them down

And he later created a tweet about it
Image below

Screenshot_20171212-055148.png

After I saw this decided to check out the #EndSARs on Twitter and I saw many tweets by Nigerians with the #EndSARs

Here are some I decided to share

Screenshot_20171209-171006.png

Screenshot_20171209-170154.png

Screenshot_20171209-170503.png

Screenshot_20171209-171122.png

And many more.....
Some were funny tho.
You can check the #EndSARs tag on twitter for more



Moving on...
Popular Nigerian female singer Emma Nyra gave us more than alot to view at the Nigerian Entertainment Award that took place in USA about a two week ago.

During her performance she came front of stage, bent down to do her think and we got much than we expected ; )

XGNvbnRlbnRcY29udGVudFwxMjgyMDE3MTM5MDRfZW1tYV9ueXJhXzIuanBnfDY3MHwxMi85LzIwMTc=.jpg

XGNvbnRlbnRcY29udGVudFwxMjgyMDE3MTM5MDRfZW1tYV9ueXJhXzMuanBnfDY3MHwxMi85LzIwMTc=.jpg
Image : source



And lastly
Popular Nigerian comedian akpororo shared an art done by an unknown artist for him saying

Seriously loòoooòol anybody way do me dis thing God they see am

Untitled.png
Image: source

And that's I have for today
Be sure to check next time for juicy updates



I am camzy the visual artist

0f58e69f-4f8b-4ca6-b877-dd0270cd512b.png



Sort:  

She bent down and we got more than we expected😨😨😨 No wonder my great grand father said

"When a girl wears skimpy clothes, she is only displaying her dirty undies for all to see"

How can I unsee It please 😀😀

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the post. Can't wait for the next episode

Lols
Thanks for reading

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
My head ooooo

Werey...
Hold your belle join😂

Great one boss

Thanks bro

Emma Nyra Part was most entertaining 😂

Bad shild

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95