Those Darn Aliens! (my crazy predictions)

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Have space aliens been visiting our planet? Conspiring with our government? Think again!

In this video I explain what's really going on with those darn space aliens! I think they've been making anonymous visits to earth without reaching out to anyone. They are NOT having secret meetings with the governments and we probably have NEVER got our hands on some of their technology.

I think our governments know for a 100% fact that aliens are monitoring us. I think the governments of our planet have been trying to contact them and ask for help/tech/answers but the aliens refuse to respond. This makes the world leaders / NASA / scientists pissed off so they pretend like they're not real so that people don't freak out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86