Celebrity Look-Alike

in #entertainment6 years ago

Have you ever been told you look like a particular celebrity, political figure, or someone famous?

While I am entertained by the show TMZ from time to time, I am not super big into celebrities even though I live fairly close to Hollywood. Sometimes I feel like I was “born in a barn”, as I can’t recognized famous people who have walked right by me. The main exception to this is sports – I can recognize many of the more famous sports figures, but do not quiz me on the not so famous ones!

Well, I have decided my celebrity look-alike is Jordan Spieth. Maybe you have never heard of him, but he is currently the 6th best golfer in the world, according to World Golf Rankings, but he has been as high as number 1 before.

I have stated that Jordan Spieth is my celebrity look-alike to my co-workers, but they expressed critique saying they did not see it. Of course, I did my best to prove them wrong by showing up as Jordan Spieth one day… Perhaps my Steemit friends will back me up on this one??

60ADD77D-AE16-4E5B-B24D-7F31EAD2A375.jpeg

Is it a match?

Do you have a celebrity look-alike?

Thanks for stopping by,

Brian

Sort:  

I could see it! Now just need to emulate his golf game!

Exactly! Gotta get out there and practice so people watching will think it is actually Spieth on the course!

golf is my favorite game.i likes it very much.unfortunately this game not allow my country.but i am something know this game matter.because i am seen this game my tv show and your some posts. you looks like a famous person and talented golf player..and your side this man very nice player of golf..just fantastic information of golf game. thanks to sharing for your great post with us..very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of yout great work.mau god bless you.. my dear friend.. @brian.rrr

Yes it is a match! lol You should golf more like he does then you guys would look even more alike.

If you believe then you are celebrity itself and in my opinion we don't need anyone's approval about what we think about our own self.

And this composition is awesome and you are truly reflecting as an golfer and i hope that soon you will play this game and who knows you can also come into the top rankers.

But, yes everyone holds idols who in one or other way leave that effect on us or inspire us. We should not follow anyone but at least we can get inspiration.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

You have the eyes and the facial expression down pat!! Good work on the twist. Gotta add a tiny bit of length to the arms. lol it’s actua quite a close match. The big question is, do you have the game to match? If you’re going to rock out the Spieth look alike you might be asked to back that up on the course. Haha

Friend, how are you? you live near Hollywood and I think so surely many celebrities pass by your side every day hahaha

This has not happened to me even though a few days ago my daughter told me that with my haircut and the glasses I looked like the mother of the kardashian hahahaha caused me a lot of laughter

You're right you have an appreciation to that player almost the same gesture of the face

Yeah it's match. You look like Jordan Spieth. Really you are looking very smart like a golf star. I appreciate your beautiful choice.

Yes, sir, you look like Jordan Spieth, I am very good, besides the costumes, hahaha, they have a similarity on the face

The truth has not happened to me they have not compared me to any star it would be good to know who I look like

How are you my friend? if I think they have a great resemblance above all in his face but it's good you put up similar clothes

If you look like that celebrity hahaha I think I do not look like a celebrity, I should think that

You are right it is a full macth . Look alike both of you . Its a interesting news . Keep good work of every time .

Thanks for sharing @brian.rrr
Upvote you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74