Suicide Teddy

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

What can I say, I'm a guy that loves guns and making things go boom! At the bottom is a short clip of the traumatic incident. If you listen closely, you can hear me laugh right after the explosion

20170703_140503.jpg

Since I don't have to constantly think about laws, rules and catching bad guys anymore, I get to enjoy my creative imagination. (Yes, that's a 1/2 pound of explosives strapped to his chest.)

20170703_140450.jpg

It also helps relieve stress! Here is Teddy chilling out just moments before his demise.

20170703_151251.jpg

Here he is trying to be incognito.

Hasta Lavista Baby

Sort:  

No more Teddy!

Cool! I find "teddy" to be an original pet bear name, I don't know why? Would anyone be able to shed some light on this?

Without looking it up or clicking on the possible answer above, I believe it had something to do with President Roosevelt. Now I need to go confirm it lol.

Haha! That's so much fun.

Thanks for checking it out!

Aww not sure if anyone else felt sad while reading this, but I sure did.

Don't be sad! Teddy is in a better place now. He was a troubled bear.... ☹

Now I feel guilty for making someone feel sad.... I was just having fun.

Aww it's okay. It might just be because I deal with stories involving death and destruction on a daily basis so anything related to suicide bombs makes my heart a bit heavy. If you take a look at the latest article I posted on steemit you will read one of the saddest stories I have written about during the war in Syria.

Oh I'm sure there are horrid stories about what goes on over there and I apologize if my video reminded you of one. I actually have seen a lot of death and mutilation up very close and personal but I choose to try and not to think about it and move forward. Although, they usually pop up in my dreams at the worst possible times. Shooting and blowing stuff (or stuffing😊) up is actually therapeutic for me.

No worries at all lol

Hahaha! I can't help it! I love a good explosion. LOL!
One stuffie was seriously harmed during the making of this video.

Oh Lord, this is the BEST comment here and I wish I could pin it or award it somehow lol! I had a good time with this one!!!

Great post

that was awsome that shower of teddy filling that erupted!
what explosives was it?

Yes, it was definitely snowing stuffing lol! The explosives was something that I may or may not have made with similar ingredients as Tannerite.

Lmao! Try a microwave with 2lbs...Stand back at least 200m. Saftey first! Great post.

Lovely teddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68