You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandersnatch: Black Mirror's New Interactive Episode .

in #entertainment5 years ago

I’d recommend not starting in this one or the actual 1st episode . Start off with a brief little history if you or hang the DJ . Warning most of them end bad. Really bad . 😱😱😱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

ThAnx for the tip ! Arent you in steemitbloggers anymore

I received the invite . I’m just too busy with work to do the homework . I’m still gonna be upvoting all yee all because yer my mates but prefer doing this on my own schedule without deadlines as I can’t commit to being on here daily .

I have that more and more to so i Will be remove if i cant meet the files we Will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44