A SKILLFUL FOOTBALL JUGGLE BY NAIJA MESSI.

in #entertainment7 years ago

Earlier today, I told you all that I will upload an interesting football by a young talented footballer.

AKA Naija MESSI is a skillful young footballer with no support. He has thrived hard to succeed in football but sport was just a nightmare to his carrier. He decided to juggles football to raise funds for his carrier and to stay alive.

I was lucky to find him while he was juggling football at IWO road, Ibadan, Nigeria. I took the liberty to record his skills with my iPad so that I can promote his carrier by sharing his video for the masses to see. He was lucky to have a football who was looking for talents to see him while he was showing his football skills.

The video below shows the little I could record with his phone contact added to it.

I plead with those with the capacity to help this guy to contact him via his number. Thank you all.

Stay tuned for the first episode of my diary; THE JOURNEY OF MY REALITY.

Sort:  

Liked because of the part where he was putting shirts on while balancing the ball on his neck. As someone who used to do this 10 years ago I know that this is a LOT harder than it looks...

Sure it is harder than it looks. I spoke with guy and asked him about his footballing carrier and he replied that it has be a hell as he had started playing since he was 6. He added that no one could help him because he is all alone. Thank you for liking the video.

When I did freestyling I used to practice a minimum of 2 hours a day, with no days off.

No problem. Like I said I know how much commitment it takes to do something like this so I'm always happy to support it. I tried to get back into it a few years ago but I simply didn't have the motivation anymore. I hope your friend keeps going. He can make a lot of money busking around the world if he continues to be technically proficient :-)

You can always get motivation anywhere and anytime of the day. All you need to do is to explore your inner-self to realise what keeps you going in every aspect of life. You can use that as your source of motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84