A ritual of some sort! AT's anime recommendation nr.1

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

As I said in my previous post, I am learning Japanese! While still learning about the culture, I came across anime and all the beauty it can bring. I have decided to share some of my favorite series with people who might want to read my posts. I also decided that this might be a weekly thing for me as sometimes I can get lazy and I wouldn't like that.

For the first anime I would like to recommend a more mainstream one - Tokyo Ghoul.

a.jpg

The story is a rather tragic one, but also a very deep one and has loads of psychological twists in it, which make it that much more interesting! It is also slightly graphic, but not to the point where the viewer must turn away from the screen. Tokyo Ghoul was not the first Anime I ever saw, but it has impacted me very much. Seeing how Kaneki (the main hero) deals with the situations and how much he has to suffer is a very interesting thing to watch.

b.jpg

I understand that it might not be for everyone and that I have not told much about it, since I don't want to spoil the joy of watching it for yourselves, but I would definitely recommend it for both new viewers of anime and viewers that for some reason have been avoiding watching Tokyo Ghoul.

Websites that I would recommend for watching anime would be:

https://www.watchcartoononline.io/
http://www.crunchyroll.com/

I hope you enjoy this anime as much as I did!

AT

Sort:  

Very good, fit with his article

The picture really fits your name!

I liked Tokyo Ghoul too! Very different at the time it came out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38