O'G3NE Sweet harmonysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #entertainment4 years ago (edited)

OG3Ne.jpg

Back in 2014 I was flipping channels on tv and I had to stop when a group of young ladies were singing on season 5 of The Voice of Holland. The harmony was incredible and they seemed to fit perfectly as a group.

It turned out that the group was O'G3NE and they were sisters singing together since a very young age. Back then, I could not find any information about them online since their name and the way of writing it was confusing to say the least. I'm happy to see that they have made their name a bit more accessible to just Og3ne.

I decided that I wanted to see them singing in a concert. It took a while but in November 2016 it happened.

IMG_4277.JPG

These ladies are very talented and calling them the "golden voices" is not an exaggeration.

I recently saw them again in their Sweet harmony tour and its nice to see that their talent keeps on growing as their confidence on stage is maturing. They're not only amazing singers but also great entertainers.

IMG_6033.JPG

I cannot wait to see them getting international recognition for their rare talent, they really deserve it (IMHO).




I believe that cryptocurrency projects have the opportunity to generate a lot of wealth that can reach a wider range of people than ever before. Here's a link to an interesting crypto project Bitcoin Hex


I frequently buy my cryptocurrencies on Coinbase, try it!


Would you like to learn about EOS? Click here! for an introduction



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfonzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30