Jesse Pinkman From Breaking Bad

in #entertainment7 years ago

Breaking Bad is an TV show powered by the aMc.
This is the first ever show watched by me.
I loved this show too much that I have seen it 3 times.
Mine favourite characters in the seasons is Jesse Pinkman and the Saul Goodman.
IMG_20170809_202915.jpg
The jesse Pinkman is kicked from his house because of misbehaving and drug addiction and many others.
So to earn he starts cooking meth with the Emilio but later the Emilio is caught and killed.
So the Walter white, who is suffering from cancer decides to cook meth and make some money for his family.
So the whole season deals with the process of the cooking meth and the struggles they found to distribute and survive themselves and kill. Many other guys.
IMG_20170809_202930.jpg
The dialogue and way he speaks bitch I just loved it I m the great fan of that dialogue.
The show breaking bad deals very goodly with the chemistry. In fact I have learned more chemistry in these show rather than in mine school.
The dead bodies are not decomposed or buried or burned. They are just disappeared with the help of hydrofluoric acid.

I suggest every Steemers to watch this season and I promise that you will definitely love it.

Thanks you

Plzzz upvote and comments your suggestion

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30