She tempted me to rape

She tempted me by always sitting half-naked before me'' - Man who impregnated his mother-in-law confesses, says it's the devil's work - loveandgizt.blogspot.com
naijadailies.com Jan 11, 2018 5:21 AM
Click a social network button below to share the news on Google+, Facebook, or Twitter

She tempted me by always sitting half-naked before me'' - Man who impregnated his mother-in-law confesses, says it's the devil's work
News photo
loveandgizt.blogspot.com - Mother of one, Victoria Ulaha is in a big dilemma after finding out that her 42 year old mother is pregnant for her 45 year old husband.

The said husband, John Ulaha, a native of Awe Local Government Area of Nasarawa State, is currently living in regrets following his shameful act as what he considers to be a “family affair”, therefore, supposed to be resolved internally, has been exposed to the public.

The couple and their daughter lived in Lafia where victoria manages a provision store while her husband runs a carpentry workshop. In order to increase their incomes, they are also involved in farming activities in Awe, where they hire workers.

default
137
image

Sort:  

Hi abrahamedetesio, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and Folowed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49