The Famous F.R.I.E.N.D.S series is back with a Movie[FRIENDS-Reunion Concept] & the trailer is out!!!-Its not actually REAL!!!

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

I was just searching the Facebook as always for time-pass.Suddenly, I came across a page where it was written thatA movie on FRIENDS will be out in this year 2018.I went crazy as I loved that show a lot.Every character is so amazing,I have seen that series again and again yet it never fails to make me laugh or to make my mood better.If someone has not watched it I suggest you to give it a chance and you will thank me for that.

friends.png

Well the trailer of the movie is out and the people are going AWWW and I think this would be a Hit!!People were waiting for this so long,there was a rumor till now but it has been cleared and We can now watch it on the big screen & enjoy the fun !!!
I thought like that but after that I got to know its a Fan Trailer and not a real one so Its kind of bad news that it is still a rumor since one of the member is not yet ready for this as I read from various blogs and news.Hope Someday it get a Yes from all and get release soon!!

Here's the Fan trailer-


Movie Trailer Link


Is there any other fan of FRIENDS hear who was excited for this!!
Let me know in Comments !!

Upvote & Resteem

Sort:  

This is a fan trailer.
It was created using footage from various programs including
Cougar Town, Episodes, Jimmy Kimmel, The Ellen Show, Web Therapy amongst others.

Oh ya I read right now after your comment looks like there is an editing need to be done to this post !!bdw thnks for letting me know about this!! Have to be careful now!!

many fans have expressed wishful thinking

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @abhin.

This post has received a 2.95% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 6.06% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @abhin. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Congratulations @abhin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68