I stand before you <3

Good day, good afternoon or good night. My name is Jesús Romero, from Venezuela. I am 24 years old, currently a graduate of human resources management and geohistory student. I love writing so much,
as well as the world of technology and my biggest dream is to one day become the administrator of some important platform such as steemit. I thank them for giving me the opportunity to be a member of it.
On the other hand, I hope to be somehow entertaining for those who read me,
because my intention is to relate different anecdotes and experiences of the Venezuelan and tell something about the video games that I have finished
.
Without anything else to say, I say goodbye. Peace for all nations <3
descarga.jpgdescarga.jpg
descarga.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78