Light Whipping - Thief by Ookay


I'm really diggin' my progress so far. I've been practicing my transitions while I mentally prepare for this upcoming school year. Tomorrow starts orientation and Tuesday is our official first day of class. Keep me in mind, as I make space for these little bebes to learn and grow 🌱


Up next on my light bending journey, isolations.

Love & Light
VioletFlame
💜🔥💜

Sort:  

Where can I get a light whip like that? I'd like to try it with Flamenco.

I think that would be really cool to see! I got mine from FiberFlies, but there are other whips available at GloFX. FiberFlies just has one standard whip, but GloFX has a couple of variations available (like a double whip!?!?!). I can't really say which one is better, because I don't have a GloFX whip yet.

Fiberflies whips are 80 USD and from my experience they are willing to send new whip heads, batteries, chargers, etc. if there's any type of malfunction.

Hope it's a great new year!!

Thank you @intuitivejakob!
It seems like I have a group that is very eager to learn this year, so I believe it is going to be a great one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66