U.S. Senate: Crypto Currency Killer Bill. The big banks already own the bulk of Bitcoin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #enslaved7 years ago

U.S. Senate: Crypto Currency Killer Bill. The big banks already own the bulk of Bitcoin. The world bankers are gonna use Bitcoin to bait the World bankers cashless, chipped, enslaved population Trap. You might even get a Bitcoin visa card from the government soon.
The elites are hoarding Gold and silver for their own good. The price is suppressed so they can buy up most of it. People are selling their metals cheap to buy crypto. The world bankers could not be happier. They want physical assets and want you out of physical assets. Total control is their endgame with a cashless population.

Sort:  

Good video man food for thought but I have to say I disagree with a lot of what's said in this video.

You reference Bitcoins have been used to buy drugs, a whole lot more greejnback Dollars have been used to buy drugs than Bitcoin ever has.

You also mention BSA/AML laws being passed and somehow that's a reason not to make a boatload of cryptos? This shoudln't be a surprise, AML/BSA laws are at play in every financial system and transaction in the USA. Why do you think Coinbase and all these companies have to go through so much regulation, have bonds, etc. So do banks, Paypal, Stripe, Braintree, etc. If you buy a car over 10k cash they are going to file a CTR on you.

Bitcoin is more resistant to government intervention than any other methods out there.

These reasons IMHO are akin to saying you shouldn't start a business because you may be subject to taxes and possibly some regulation

I just love the feel of gold and silver in my pocket . 100 silver and 5000 gold are that far away. And the farmers and contractors i deal with take the coins. I own bitcoin just for fun. I do not take it serious. If putin comes up with a gold backed Crypto i will consider an investment.

How? It's decentralized. How do they control it? Why do you make the false assertion that they own most of it, but they are trying to ban it?? If they wanted it to be there for control, why pull the rug early??

No, bitcoin is not that. Bitcoin is against that. Bitcoin is bank free. Fuck global currency and government. Fuck you to death.

The world bankers can buy up anything and they always buy the competition. . And do not tell me they cannot buy Bitcoin.

Thanks I resteemed this. Good video. Good information.

thanks. Followed.

I must remark that, for the bankster cartel, $100B is lunch money. They may well own BTC's, but why should that bother the rest of us? They're not mining, and so can't pull a Sybil.

I have no BTC, and so have no dog in the fight. Sadly. I am not averse to profit, honestly, but I also have lost amazing pics and data because of equipment failure, so just can't bring myself to store value in the cloud.

Plus, I can't remember my own birthday anymore. How am I supposed to remember my wallet, password, and to put my teeth in, all on the same day?

The big banks make a ton of money rigging markets. The other day when cryptos tanked you and i were locked out of the exchanges but the cryptos tanked cause the big guys were selling not the little guys. Same shit different game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42