SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 23. SEA and SEASCAPES. Cabo Negro Beach

in #enseaphotography5 years ago

This is my participation #seaphotography hosted by @marcallaria starts today.

Cabo Negro Beach

Cabo negro en Margarita Venezuela y.jpg

Cabo Negro is exactly the northern tip of Isla de Margarita. In this place you can see one of the most paradisiacal views of the Isla de Margarita, its deserted beaches of white sands are the perfect place to enjoy a day of beach and go for a walk, it is also an excellent destination for those who like to go hiking of Mountain

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

It is such a beautiful place to be!

If friend, expectacular place to enjoy it, you are invited when you want hehehe

My health doesn't allow me to travel these days, but that is certainly one place I wish I would have gone when I could travel!

Friend first health, then enjoy the trips, I hope you recover soon

Thanks... No cures, but I knew that there was a possibility that I would no longer be able to walk as my disease progressed so I took advantage of things and did all of my traveling while I was still able to. I have no regrets, and I'm happy to do my traveling through photos like yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88