You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are ruining your own product!

in #enough5 years ago

When you've been to a few Steemfests like her I'll consider you worthy of judging her.

I don't need to go to steemfest to see she's capable of cheating her way to the top nor to be granted the right to cheat her way to the top as, if one even needs to ask, is the bulk of people who attend steemfest.

You seem a little obsessed

Unfortunately you are not a woman whose opportunities in life where often quashed by those willing to cheat their way to the top then compete their way to the top. So yeah, call it an obsession, I'd call it being livid at the thought I spent ficken hours writing stuff on here playing by the rules then some bimbo comes along and can post pictures of girls with no content and make more than I can spending hours writing content. It's even more insulting when you find she cheats.

But what does my opinion matter to you?

Well if you have daughter(s) that will one day enter the work force then your opinion of this type of matter should be concerning to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83