You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are only 2 ways to have enough, but....

in #enough7 years ago

Nice musing my friend, I tend to think in a very similar way to you and often contemplate where is all this heading. I feel sorry for the young people on this little rock and the mess they are being left with. I think we are heading for a massive inflection point in humanity and it might not be a bad idea to pitch your tent and just stay out of the way. Thanks for sharing. Cheers

Sort:  

Hopefully it's the dawn of the golden age. Otherwise I have a fear that I'll be trading smokes with you a fema camp :) but I think the fear path is getting shut down.

I myself don't fear the future, I'm am prepared for either outcome my friend, I have had a good life so far. My only fear is for the young and not yet born. We and our selfish attitudes are trashing this beautiful planet and treating it like a garbage can, and they will be left with the bill whatever form that will take. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48