You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are only 2 ways to have enough, but....

in #enough7 years ago

I think it's admirable that you've grown past "having enough", and instead are changing the world for the better. I'm the same way. The world has grown into such a chaotic place that we need everyone we can, to help make it better. Even if that means spreading a little positivity or giving compliments to people, it's things like these that will change it for the better. I'm always optimistic and spread positivity wherever I go and I like to think the way I'm living my life is helping others so that they can do the same. You want to make the world a better place because you were here. If everyone spreads that message and takes action, we can make it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48