My first Steemit PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #enoch7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name Linette.  I plan on posting material from the lost book of Enoch translated from the Ethiopic, translated by George H. Schodde, 1882.  I also have other interest and I will share this info with my Steemit community soon.  I am happy to create my first post and I look forward to many, many more.

This will be so much better than FaceBook !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :)

Facebook jail, what is that even about?????

Linette

Sort:  

Welcome @linettewright to steemit. I think Enoch is not in the bible of catholics, I'm wrong?

Enoch was never taken out of the ethopic Bible because the Roman empire never conqeard the Nation 😊

Congratulations @linettewright! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63