You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINDING LIFE IN SURROUNDINGS

in #enjoythemoment6 years ago

yes, finally Messi scored, It was a good moment to see it.
Thanks for the comment and you were the inspiration for making that blog to be honest and I will edit it tomorrow to mention it. It was in my mind while I was preparing for it.

Happy to hear that you liked that place , yes it was one of the
nice place I lived.. Regarding parking one of the reason was what you said and also the shortest distance to lift lobby

How was your day.

Sort:  

Hahaha... I wonder how people can live in the tower for years, I won't stay at the hotel for more than a week or spent the night at my friend's apartment for more than one night because I can live without trees around (though I am not a bird or caterpilar😁)

Messi needs to score 2 more goals if he wants argentina not packing their bag home.

In my state such flats are very rare limited to few metro cities only till recenly and we too lives in individual houses with plot ranging from few cents to several acres depends on the richeness one have, Needless to say there are plotless and homeless families too.

And we too used to have coconut trees, jack-fruits and other such domestics stuffs and vegetables planting in the remaining place almost same in the way you described in the post, And while moving out to other states as part of the job such types of accommodation is the only option for us. And you know in the mentality of people ranges from state to state. and in some places it is very difficult to cope with neighbors and other society peoples...

How was your day...And finally Argentina survived...Hope they will improve...

I can't say whether happy or sad. I just got home from my friend's book launching,,so happy because I met the other Acehneses people so we can have a good conversation in Acehnese Language and promised to each other that we will meet again next weekend.

But when I reached home... Germany is out of the game😢.

I think India is a very large and the population also one if the biggest in the world. Delhi is just like Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia. Crowded and not many wide land available because the population and modernity. People has so many reason to choose where to live depend on their situation. I have been lucky that I moved to a suburban area, so I can see beautiful green neighbourhood, no rice field.. but that's okay, this time we don't need to rent or moved around every year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64