You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINDING LIFE IN SURROUNDINGS

in #enjoythemoment6 years ago

Like the night view, the kids playing and mostly the pigeon. When I was living in liege, on of the city in my country there were a lot of them on the abandoned house next mine, I was looking at them for hours (wilde I was supposed study for my university examinations haha) when I moved, I didn't noticed but they missed me. On day, we were walk on a the street and I see one pigeon, I was like that '' ooooh a pigeon ! He is so beauty! Look at him! ''... Everybody laught at me haha 😅, pigeon are not appreciated here its concidered as a nuisance ^^

Sort:  

True...That pigeons were really a nuisance, especailly when there are 100s of in the complex. I was forced to make a roof over the balcony as they used to sit above it do the shit process spoiling my balcony floor...

I am happy if you really liked my post...Seems you were so busy always..is it like that...Where is the location today with your chicken...

Take care and stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40