Beautiful at dusk

in #enjoying7 years ago (edited)

image
the beauty of this nature does not escape from the panaroma of nature which is surrounded by a sea that stretches and mountains are ditindis on this flat earth and the scenery feels beautiful when the sun is heading on the axis that is walking towards the entry point .. it can be a beautiful natural and it feels good when we enjoy what really happened that
image
wah really beautiful scenery here dikala has started dusk can not be denied again the name of the sun is on the way to the bottom of the sea so beautiful heart tentram mind so calm then comes the silence echo sedan berkandandan birds flying birds to earn a living to eat ... feels quiet only the sea water is heard by the ears ...
image
I am here to stand as if to fly to live this life that is quiet and empty when you are not there beside me, already I want to pay my duty that is pay my debt for the creator ..

Sort:  

nice to you @usmani...
i hope you want to follow me @usmani101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55