Sort:  

What are your thoughts on other deities appearing on Steemit?
Shall there be a mighty pantheon?

Why won't you break up the big banks, and conglomerates that MURDER COUNTLESS PEOPLE AROUND THE GLOBE!

May you continue to help every christians here in steemit world.

Hey lord can you check my profile and show some love with some upvotes??i just upvoted you.want to receive your blessings also.

@lordgod Have a nice day 👌🙋‍

please upvote me..

Why our lordgod takes too mich time to bless their kids ?? Whta we did that noone takes care of us @lordgod

Waiting for the blessing !

Oh Lord I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!
P.S. If you need some kind of design for your account, I'm at your service ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80