You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Master's wisdom # 21 – The way to live

in #enjoy6 years ago

Thanks, @nomad-magus for the well-written article okay goals help us look outside the box but the problem is that we set unrealistic goals and at the end of the day if we don't attain our goals we end up depressed. I remember when I had just joined steemit, My friend used to get about 30-40 Sbds per week so I set a goal that i should get the same that week forgetting it is the voters that decide not me and you know what that week i only managed to scoop only 7SBDS I cannot explain how i felt , I got stressed till I got over it so ever since then I just let stuff flow on its own I donot force any thing .

Sort:  

Indeed.
Power won't work. Good for you to understand this so quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68