How I Lost A 150k Per Month Job Because Of A Cockroach !!! HAHAHA! EPISODE 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #enjoy7 years ago

Episode 2

If you know get money, hide your face.." Omo better ye masun .eh ..gbakoyo...yee masun..bere Jo ..GBE GBE ri....

... Awe ,Awe, Mr man , mr man

.I heard a voice call me and at the same time, a pat at the back. I unplugged the earpiece and looked back.

‘haha , oga oo, you are just going in like a fool, is this your fathers house

I was shocked at this obviously unnecessary outburst but as i slowly removed the earpiece from my phone, i kept my calm and quickly observed the homosapiens who had the effrontery to call me a fool. . i noticed that he was in uniform..

"i have been calling you to come , come but the kini you plug at the head iss not allow you to gbo nkan nkan" ".. the Man said harshly,frowning his face as brown saliva trooped out of his brown and kolanut stained dentition.

"I am sorry sir," - i said ,determined not to allow anyone spoil my elated spirit this morning.

‘ sorry for yourself, i even thought you were a staff here, so what are you here for ??
‘ am here for the interview sir , and .......
‘... hmnn hmm, you will know them, coming to an interview with earpiece plugged in, slowpoke..

Hahaa, kini de gan ??

i was starting to get irritated at the way the half baked security man was addressing me but then i remembered i have been searching for a good job for the past 3 years now and am not getting younger .This is still the most delicious offer i have gotten yet.. if i mess up this chance, i may end up like the gateman and start transferring aggression to job seekers in my company .. God forbid .....no, i will keep my peace.

Am sorry sir
Sorry for yourself , just go straight to that building in the center
The white one
No , the pink one, see yeye question
Am sorry sir
Better go before its too late
Thank you sir...

Source:http://www.nairaland.com/3967738/how-lost-150k-per-month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66