Leaugue of Legends

in #enjoy7 years ago

Hello everyone, I started playing league of legends for a very long time
images.jpg
Is one of the best games I can play good there is a lot of fighting, strategy, team work but it also has some defects related to the people,as in any game .. sometimes you lose sometimes you win and so is the average of the game
It happens to have some very good people in the team but it happens to have people who have no idea ... but that's it's just a game
I have always tried to do the whole thing since I started playing ... but it's very hard if the opponents are very good
But ultimately the game is done to play in the team but well if you have one ...
In the worst cases, some are angry that they do nothing and go out ... and ruin everything, but never make yourself beat even if you do not have 1 man in the team, because it's not impossible, never give up if you really want to win
images (1).jpg

Always fight to the end of your powers
images (2).jpg

There are many characters in this game that you can easily learn some or I hardly depend on your game style
So it's not really a simple game .. there are many divisions in which you need a lot of time and some talent :)

images (3).jpg
I would like to explain more about it but I think most know about this game, I hope someone will approve

Try to give everything you can if you play it

download.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post, what is your rank on league?

thx:) im gold 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50