You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Enigma Project and the God Protocols (serious implications!)

in #enigma7 years ago

Yet again there is a typical problem of investing based on white paper alone. I'm not saying they are lying in the white paper... but whenever we throw money at white paper we are incentivizing lying (especially in a situation like this where they claim a serious CS breakthrough). The alternative to that is to give them money when they put some substance behind their claims which I would prefer even if I give up on part of the profit. However, thanks for the heads-up, I'm keeping a close watch on this project.

Sort:  

I totally understand and relatively few of us have the background and education necessary to digest those materials. I'm lucky to be a person qualified to digest the whitepaper before the masses recognize it but it's not known whether or not just because it works in theory that the implementation phase will go so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44