Introducing myself on youtube

in #engrave6 years ago (edited)

This is a test post. I've read about that new blogging platform based on Steem called Engrave. I want to blog, I love STEEM, so here I am. Blogging on Engrave

For a first post I want to show you my first youtube video. In that I will introduce myself and what I want to reach and do on youtube. Probably I will publish my videos on dtube later, too (if they finally save their videos?). I hope you can enjoy this video and leave me a like:

For the people who do not know Augmentors: Augmentors is a mobile augmented reality game which is based on the ethereum blockchain. You collect creatures, battle other people and train your creatures to be the very best like no one ever was. Just try it out :)


Oryginally posted on Augmentor Sonius. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77