hello steemit community..!

in #english5 years ago

My name is José Luis Uzcategui but my friends tell me Zoniet I am 24 years old, I am a Venezuelan graduate of civil engineer.

I live in the small city of Merida is a pleasure to belong to this wonderful social network, I hope to find many friends and learn new things, in advance I apologize for the simplicity of my presentation I am a little new in this but that is about going learning in the process.
Without saying anything else, I say goodbye to everyone, hoping that they will support me and comment if someone could help me by giving me some advice or anecdote. I thank you very much for greeting everyone.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hey, @zoniet. You're quite welcome. If you need a mentor write me will help. Nice to meet you. P.S: Put yourself like on your post.
line.jpg
My Discord: https://discord.gg/7gbREDZ
My Telegram: https://t.me/orangesharks
728x90.gif

Hello thank you very much.

thanks friend.

Hola @zoniet, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. I visited Merida about twenty years ago, where I hired a motorbike and explored all around, finding hot springs and beautiful places and people. I hope you have fun on here, good luck !

Hello @zoniet,
Welcome to the Steemit.
Here you will find new friends.
I wish you very positive emotions and success.

Welcome to steemit @zoniet.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Great Jose you did an intro in English aswell that’s very great to people who don’t speak Spanish
BUT
As from now you cannot use the tag anymore
You are here so

Hello and welcome :D woohoo a engineer? Great we need them here :D
Good luck and Happy safe steeming :D

Bienvenido Jose Luis. Espero que te guste esta experiencia y nuestra compañía.

gracias amigo.

Welcome to Steem zoniet! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64