My home in steemit! Who am i?

in #english6 years ago

Hello greetings from Venezuela, Zulia State specifically the Cabimas municipality, I am excited to be a part of the community Steemit, my name is Zainel Viloria I am 32 years old and I have two university degrees T.S.U in Production and Industrial Engineer by profession, currently I work as a consultant in the area of occupational safety and health in a food distribution company; preventive measures, talk conducted inspections, program, I constantly updated in different workshops related to my profession. In addition to other tasks in the administrative area. I'm young and eager to improve myself and help my family, we are a family group very humbly our parents raised us with many values and principle, despite having little economic resources they focused on providing a good education always thinking in our future. I love my family and I want to remunerated their sacrifices, in the same way they did for us.

I am a lover of order and cleanliness, i love decorating, cooking, hairdressing and makeup; I like to listen to various genres of music, share with friends, going out dancing and share in family is to me are very important are my pillar, I live with my parents and brother and how the story i like to do a little bit of everything i am very practical and i like to experience new challenges that life offers me.

In spite of the situation that today we live in Venezuela I think we have all the resources to get ahead; I am optimistic and looked toward the future. Could migrate as they have done many young people in search of a better personal growth and quality of life but i trust in God and I bet my country. I would like to teach them a little about my abilities and skills and share my knowledge with you. I met this platform through my aunt @magdasierra and I find it very interesting this social network.

Many thanks for reading, until the next!

Sort:  

follow back yes

Hello there, I'm Rees :)
Welcome to Steemit, I hope you'll be having a good time here.
As a gift I upvoted your posts ^_^
Good luck and looking forward to your posts

I'm also a newbie here since I just started a few days ago, if you like poems and other writing dabbles you can check my blog ^^ @hellia

Thank you friend

Hola @zainelviloria, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!
P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^

steemit - upvote.jpg


Hola @zainelviloria, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3347 6097 5520 1654
6044 5351 4616 5666
7521 3321 7158 6662
8515 4710 5251 6915

Congratulations @zainelviloria! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zainelviloria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75