Creepy night

in #english6 years ago

This happened to me when my three companions and I went out to have fun and enjoy, after drinking, to dance and have a great time, we decided to return to our homes, we came on the road, suddenly my friend sees a leg that gets into the forest, immediately he is surprised and begins to shout a leg, a leg, none of us paid attention and we made fun of him, annoying he told us I saw it. He was pale, he looked really scared. He said repeatedly what he had seen. but we continued without paying attention to him, we were all singing and having fun, except him. Suddenly a few blocks later was a very pretty woman and makes a sign with her hand, my partner stops the car she approaches and her appearance was diabolic, and big teeth, the car accelerates and frightened friends yell dale dale, when We left that road stopped the car serca a gasoline bonba we went down to spend the susto.mi partner said I told him of the leg I saw and none believe me. that's why you have to see to believe. The owner of the car says I'm sorry but I do not walk anymore at that time of night. Then they told us what happened, they told us that this is enough for people to have accidents, thank God we all return well but not wanting to go around having fun.

descarga (2).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zaikos91 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67