This is my life and I want to share it with you.

in #english5 years ago

Estaeslafrao - copia (3).JPG
Good my name is José oca, I am 17 years old and I live in Venezuela San Juan de los Morros, I study at the university. I am going through the physiotherapy career and I am going to get ahead and I want you to support me and give me a lot of love on this page, I am starting and I want to continue, I will be leaving you some photos of me and where I live and of my country, my country laments She is suffering in almost every aspect and I want everyone to support us and give us a lot of love and blessings, follow me and give me votes please, I also work to pay for my university and it is difficult but I know that I will get ahead, I really like it the kitchen and the photographs, that is why I am doing courses and well I wanted to leave the country but unfortunately the passport was increased and I find it very difficult to get it out but I know that I will soon be with my relatives who have gone to other countries to improve their lives and those of your children thank you for listening to me.

Capturak.JPG

74370133_713331155826019_5250808599822729216_o.jpg

Capturaff.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51